Acrylic Plate

Acrylic Plate

Product Details

Acrylic Board protection and repair, protection acrylic board, first of all you should know the quality characteristics of acrylic acid, acrylic appearance beautiful, simple processing and dyeing, and has good weather resistance, good transparency and good chemical stability, based on the characteristics of acrylic table, so that the construction of acrylic plate and other occupations widely used. It belongs to the sunrise industry of this era.

  Transparent Scrub Acrylic PlateMaintenance Tips:

1, wax, to bright and bright products, can use liquid polishing wax, with a uniform scrub with soft cloth can achieve the intention.

2, adhesion, if the product is accidentally damaged, can use two chloromethane adhesive or fast-drying agent.

3, cleaning, acrylic products, if there is no special treatment or increase hardening agent, the product itself is very simple wear, scratches. Thus, with regard to general dust treatment, you can scrub with a chicken blanket or clean water, and then scrub with a soft cloth. If the appearance of oil treatment, soft detergent can be used to add water to the soft cloth scrub.

4, polishing, if the product is scratched or the appearance of wear is not serious, you can try to use a polishing machine (or car polishing machine) to install the cloth wheel, soak it on the appropriate amount of liquid polishing wax, and can improve polishing. If you want to know more about the use of acrylic, such asAcrylic Sound BarrierAnd so on, you can pay attention to our company's official website.

In the absence of acrylic boards, most people don't know what this is? It can be used to do a lot of things. The name of acrylic acid is the name of a foreign country. This is our first impression of acrylic board.


Inquiry

亚克力板材

亚克力板材

产品详情

  亚克力板的保护和修理、保护亚克力板,首先你应该知道丙烯酸的质量特征,丙烯酸外形美观,简单加工和染色,并具有良好的耐候性、良好的透明度和良好的化学稳定性,基于丙烯酸表的特点,使压克力板的开展建造等职业广泛使用。它属于这个时代的朝阳产业。

  透明磨砂亚克力板的保养技巧:

  1、蜡,要产品明亮明亮,可使用液体抛光蜡,用软布均匀擦洗即可达到意图。

  2、附着力,如果产品不小心损坏,能够使用二氯甲烷的粘合剂或快干剂。

  3、清洁,丙烯酸产品,如果没有特殊的处理或增加硬化剂,产品本身很简单磨损,划痕。因而,关于一般的粉尘处理,你能够用鸡毯或干净的水擦洗,然后用软布擦洗。如果外表油处理,软洗洁剂能够用来给软布加水擦洗。

  4、抛光,如果产品被划伤或外表磨损不严重,你能够试着使用抛光机(或汽车抛光机)安装布轮,将其浸在适量的液体抛光蜡上,并可改进抛光。若是想了解更多亚克力的使用,如亚克力声屏障等,可以关注我们公司官网。

  在没有亚克力板的情况下,大多数人不知道这是什么?它能够用来做很多事情。丙烯酸的名字是外国的名字。这是我们对亚克力板的初次印象。


询盘